JennPro

La photographie a été traitée en couleur avec double exposition. Les images distinctes d'une femme et d'une libellule ont été assemblées. Il a été nécessaire d'isoler les images de leur arrière-plan d'origine ainsi que de manipuler l'image de la femme pour en allonger le bras.

DÉFILEMENT VERS LE BAS

Services

  • Design d’impression

    Attirer. Acquérir. Retenir.

    Nous créons des supports d’impression modernes avec une pensée pour vos principaux clients. Nous vous guiderons avec notre savoir-faire de la première étape de conception jusqu’au traitement final.

    Play
  • Design Commercial

    Sortir. Viser. Frapper.

    Nous sommes des navigateurs expérimentés sur l’océan de la publicité extérieure et intérieure.  Les grands panneaux d’affichage comme les petits stands seront conçus selon une stratégie sophistiquée qui orientera directement les clients vers vos objectifs de vente.

    Play
  • Design de marque
    & Logo

    Raconter. Souligner. Renforcer.

    Nous « forgerons » le sceau unique de votre marque. Les caractéristiques distinctives de votre marque renforceront votre croissance et vous représenteront fièrement. Personne n’aura plus aucun doute quant à qui il s’adresse.

    Play
  • Design numérique
    et internet

    Défiler. Cliquer. Commander.

    Nous créons des sites Internet de pointe, des lettres d‘information ou des bannières qui reflèteront votre marque. De plus, nous agrémentons l’ensemble d’un design moderne, de graphiques vivants ou de courtes vidéos.

    Play
  • Photography &
    Post-production

    Réfléchir. Focaliser. Lisser.

    Nos créateurs combinent parfaitement art, artisanat et objectifs marketing. Des photos pures et limpides, des produits parfaitement exposés ou la capture des émotions de vos événements ne sont qu’une fraction de leur travail.

    Play

JennPro

The photography was edited in colour; double exposure style. Separate images of a woman and dragonfly were merged together. Separation of the images from their original backgrounds was required as well as image manipulation to extend the woman's arm.

Scroll down
" alt="Services" />

Services

  • Print Design

    Attract. Gain. Remember.

    We create contemporary print materials with a feel for your key customers. We trust our craftsmanship, so let us guide you from the very first design to the final product.

    Play
  • Retail Design

    Step forward. Aim. Hit.

    We have experience in navigating the waters of outdoor and indoor advertising. Our well-thought-out strategies for large-format billboards and small displays will channel your customers directly to meet your sales targets.

    Play
  • Branding &
    Logo Design

    Tell a story. Emphasize. Strengthen.

    Let us forge a unique seal for your brand. Its distinctive features will strengthen you in your growth and will represent you with pride. Everyone will dream of having the honour of working with your brand.

    Play
  • Digital & Web Design

    Scroll. Click. Order

    Our job is to create advanced websites, newsletters or banners that will live and breathe for your brand. We’ll also put everything into motion using modern design, live graphics or short video clips.

    Play
  • Photography &
    Post-production

    Explore. Focus. Harmonize.

    Our designers love to intertwine art, craftsmanship and your marketing goals. Crystal-clear photos, perfectly lit products or capturing the range of emotions experienced during your events are just a fraction of what these masters do.

    Play